Computer Science

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English


News 2024

The relevant files for the course are available here.

The discord server of the course. 



There is a competition in the course, and the winners so far have been:

  • 2019: Ludvig Pärsson, D
  • 2017: Elias Henriksson and Linus Römer, Pi/Pi
  • 2015: Anton Klarén and Valdemar Roxling, D/D
  • 2014: Karl-Olof Hylen and Björn Linse, F/F
  • 2013: Anton Botvalde and Mats Lundkvist, D/D
  • 2012: Fredrik Karlsson and Daniel Pervan, D/D
  • 2011: Rasmus Barringer, PhD student at CS Dept.


Page Manager: